Skip to content

And This Is What It’s All About …

February 26, 2011

I was having a look at some of my student glogs tonight, and I came across this one that one of my students made. I just had to share it here (right click to see the full screen glog):

This is really what teaching’s all about. Hearing that a student loves school and is excited to learn is so important. A special thank you to this student, and all of my students, for reminding me daily why I love what I do!
Aviva
From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. This is great! I love that your student made the glog on her own at home. Keep up the good work.

  2. Thanks Kathy! I was really impressed with that too. I can't believe how many of my students are glogging at home. They just love glogs, and they're teaching me new things about how to use them too!

    Aviva

Leave a Reply

